Skip to main content
Meet Our Staff

Jerry Carnahan
www.carnahaninsurance.com
Insurance One Agency
601 Embassy Oaks, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-402-0288 x122


jrc@insuranceoneagency.com

Jerry has lived in San Antonio all his life and has been an insurance advisor since 1977.

Getting clients quality coverage at the best possible price is his trademark.
 
If you are looking for honest and solid advise, contact Jerry.
  

Joe E. Hutchison
Insurance One Agency
601 Embassy Oaks, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-402-0288 x108


jhutchison@insuranceoneagency.com

Joe was born in Wewoka, Oklahoma. Joe graduated from Wewoka High School in 1963 as Senior Class President and co-captain of the football team. He married Kathryn "Kay" Filson in June 1967. Joe graduated from Central State College in Edmond, Oklahoma in May 1968 with a degree in Business Management. In 1968, he became a member of the United States Army Reserve 45th Infantry Training Division based in Oklahoma City and was on active duty in 1968 and 1969.
 
In 1969, Joe accepted a job in San Antonio with a major food company as South Texas Territorial Manager. In 1973, he went into the insurance business and has made that his career for the past 40 years in San Antonio. Joe joined Insurance One Agency in 1997 and became a full partner in 1999. Since 1997, the San Antonio office has grown to over 40 employees. This rapid growth can be directly attributed to the desire on the part of the staff of the San Antonio office to try to always locate the very best coverage at the most competitive pricing for their clients.
 
Joe's insurance experience of over 40 years has included management of risks of all types with special expertise and concentration in the following areas: Restaurants, churches, private schools including daycares, manufacturing, construction, non-profits, aviation, farm/ranch, oil and gas.
 
He is active in local, state and national Independent Insurance Agents Associations. He attained the Certified Insurance Counselors designation in 1983. Joe currently serves as a member of Texas Mutual Insurance Company Agents Advisory Counsel.
 
Joe has been an active member of his church for 43 years serving as deacon and bible teacher. He has been involved in various local, civic and religious organizations throughout his career. Joe and Kay have been involved in ranching for many years raising both cattle and horses. Joe is a current member of the Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association as well as a life member of the American Quarter Horse Association. Joe has served as Vice-President and Secretary of San Antonio Livestock Show and Rodeo since 2009 and in May 2012, he was elected President.
 
  
Ryan Hutchison
Insurance One Agency
601 Embassy Oaks, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-402-0288


 

Nathan Cernosek
Insurance One Agency
601 Embassy Oaks, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-402-0288 x129

nathan@insuranceoneagency.com

Nathan has over a decade of experience within the insurance industry.  He began his career in 2004 with Insurance One Agency and over the years has achieved Producer of the Year multiple years. 

Nathan has served on the Board for Air Condition Contractors of America (ACCA) and the Board for Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors (PHCC) along with church mission boards and volunteering for multiple non-profit organizations, Christian Senior Services, Meals on Wheels and the Special Olympics to name a few.

Nathan's broad knowledge of risk assessment is seen in the current organizations and types of industries he services:  Construction, Auto Service, Retail, Churches, Schools, Child Care, Manufacturing and much more.

His close personal relationship with each of his clients assures their needs and risks are not only taken care of but handled with the best service available.

Staff Directory
Name Ext Position E-mail Address
Bettye Ann Rogers 137 Producer BettyeAnn@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Deborah Hurst 111 Producer DHurst@InsuraneOneAgency.com
Delia Garza 121 Commercial Lines DGarza@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Delia Willis 107 Commercial Lines DWillis@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Gerald Koenning Jr. 119 Producer GKoenningJr@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Gracie Castaneda 123 Personal Lines gcastaneda@insuranceoneagency.com
Holly Hancock 127 Commercial Lines hhancock@insuranceoneagency.com
J.R. Carnahan 125 Producer JRCarnahan@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Jerry Carnahan 122 Interest Holder JCarnahan@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Joe Hutchison 108 Interest Holder JHutchison@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Kathy Salazar 101 Receptionist KSalazar@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Lenzie Davis 113 Producer LDavis@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Linda O'Valle 153 Commercial Lines Ovalle@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Mary Arizpe 114 Commercial Lines marizpe@insuranceoneagency.com
Missy Hinsch 134 Personal Lines missy@insuranceoneagency.com
Nathan Cernosek 129 Interest Holder Nathan@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Rosalinde Steans 105 Commercial Lines Rosalinde.Steans@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Rosemary Aragon 193 Commercial Lines Rosemary.Aragon@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Roy Oliver 112 Producer ROliver@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Ryan Hutchison 106 Interest Holder Ryan@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Steve Wallendorf 144 Producer Steve@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Tammy Friddle 142 Producer TFriddle@InsuranceOneAgency.com
Trisch Currier 109 Commercial Lines TCurrier@InsuranceOneAgency.com

    Copyright © 2017 Insurance One Agency. All rights reserved.

     
    601 Embassy Oaks, Suite 101
    San Antonio, TX 78216
    Office: 210-402-0288
    Fax: 210-402-4032

     
    Note: As stated in our "Terms of Service" (TOS) agreement, descriptions of insurance coverage on this web site are for informational purposes only and may not apply, or be included on your policy. Please contact us to confirm coverage provided on your insurance policy or policies your are contemplating purchasing.

     
    Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service (TOS)

    powered by:
       Company Studio